The President of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday swore in five new Permanent Secretaries at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The swearing-in ceremony occurred just before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting.

All Nigeria Latest News reports that the Permanent Secretaries include Olusesan Adebiyi from Ekiti State, Ibrahim Yusuf (Katsina), Maryanne Onwudiwe (Enugu), Marcus Ogunbiyi (Lagos), and Ibrahim Abubakar Kana from Nasarawa State.

The meeting, presided over by the President, was attended by the Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha, and the Chief of Staff to the President, Ibrahim Gambari.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *