KINDLY SHARE THIS STORY:

All Nigeria Latest News reports that the Ekiti State Ministry of Education, Science, and Technology has issued the approved resumption dates for all public and private primary and secondary schools in the state for the 2021/2022 academic session.

According to the approved Ekiti State Schools Academic Calendar, both public and private schools are scheduled to resume academic activities for the First Term of the 2021/2022 session on September 6th.

Calendar For The 2021/2022 Academic Session As Follows

First Term Resumption Date
Monday 6th September 2021
……….
Term From To Week
• First Term – Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 10th December 2021 (14 Weeks)

• Mid Term – Friday 12th November 2021 to Saturday 20th November 2021 (1 Week 8days)

• Holiday – 11th December 2021 to Sunday 2nd January 2022 (3Weeks)
…………….
2nd Term Resumption Date
Monday 3rd January 2022

Term From To Week
• 2nd Term – Monday 3rd January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022 (14Weeks)

• Mid Term – Thursday 17th February 2022 to Friday February 18th 2022 (2days)

• Holiday – Saturday 9th April 2022 to Sunday May 1, 2022 (3Weeks)

………..
3rd Term Resumption Date
Monday 2nd May 2022

Term From To Week
• 3rd Term – Monday 2nd May 2022 to Friday 29th July 2022 (13Weeks)

• Mid Term – Thursday 9th June 2022 – Friday 10th June 2022 (2days)

• Holiday – Saturday 30th July 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022 (6Weeks)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *