Governor Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State has approved the appointment of three General Managers and 16 Executive secretaries in the state civil service, All Nigeria Latest News reports.

The recently announced appointments, as indicated in a statement released on Friday by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Yinka Oyebode, will be in effect from October 1, 2021.

The new General Managers are:

  1. Dr. Charles Doherty
  2. Dr. Gilbert Ayodele Seluwa
  3. Mr. James Kayode Ajayi

The new Executive Secretaries are:

  1. Mr. Emmanuel Alani Daramola
  2. Mr. Isaac Segun Olusola
  3. Mr. Abel Adebayo Adenigba
  4. Mr. Francis Bamisaye Omotoso
  5. Mr. Aderemi Oladele Ogunsemoyin
  6. Mr. Michael Adedayo Olajide
  7. Mrs. Modupe Olufunke Falade
  8. Mrs. Olabisi Funmilayo Fatoba
  9. Mr. Adegboyega Morakinyo
  10. Mrs. Christiana Abimbola Bamikole
  11. Mr. Joseph Oluwafemi Ajidara
  12. Mr. Bamidele E. Familoni
  13. Mrs. Ajibola Ayo-Salami
  14. Mr. Emmanuel Olufemi Bamisaye
  15. Mr. Martins Kayode Ojo
  16. Mr. Felix Adebayo Ojo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *