2nd Edition Nigeria beauty Queens Hall of Fame (The Queen’s Night) is a prestigious event designed to celebrate Notable past and present Beauty Queens in Nigeria for their achievement during their Reigns .

This year event is schedule to cone up on Saturday 30th October 2021 at the Prestigious Oriental Hotels Victoria Island Lagos State ,Nigeria .

The Event is designed to reward both past and present Beauty Queens in Nigeria who have distinguish themselves as a role model to all the girls out there aspiring the be a beauty Queen.

The project is a reference point to celebrate Excellence , accountability and how far the industry have gone in Nigeria since independence. This great individuals will be inducted into the prestigious Nigeria Beauty Queens Hall of Fame to reward them for what they have done for the industry.

Other Awardees Includes
Dr Matilda Kerry Osazuwa- Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2000, Omowunmi Akinnifesi- Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2005, Adaeze Yobo- Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2008, Chioma Obiadi- 40th Miss Nigeria, Ezenne Akudo Anyaoha- Miss Nigeria 2013, Sylvia Nduka- Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2011, Anna Ebiere Banner- Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2013, Queen Celestine- Miss Universe Nigeria 2014, Amb Enwongo Eyoette, Tarere Obaigbo- Mrs Nigeria, Winifrey Dania okolo, Jennifer Osayamen Oseyomon, Rose .O Tinuola, Ivie Young, Winifred Uduimoh, Tony – Nweze Makuochukwu, Stephanie Korie, Jane Ezenwa, Nerita Ezenwa, Iveren Inyaregh, Sharon Robert, Patience Adokpe, Chime Evangel Obianujunwa, Princess Mercy Odey, Omerakwa Victoria, Queen Zion Torkwase Kilgore, Queen Nancy Zinny Inyama, Chikaodili Nna-Udosen, Queen Mercy Atang, Jennifer Agboje, Edidiong Ezekiel Uwah, Precious Okoye, Kate kalu, Ojih Nancy, Makbere Usinzibe Marian, Successful Ochigbo, Ebere Mercy Asomba, Samantha Ubani, Miebaka Douglas, Princess Smart- Ayoka, Princess Adedoja Adeyemi, Ebbah Blessing, Ndukwe Linda Chioma,Olamide Adeleke, June Alaare Wisse, saadatu Momoh, Joy Oranezi, Mrs Sandra ofili- Nwaoyo and Ifunanya Igbobi

This glamorous event will attract top past beauty queens in Nigeria,Politicians ,Top Media Executives ,and Captains of Industries .

There will also be a compendium of past beauty queens between 1981 – 2021 which will be unveil at the ceremony .

Her Excellency Mrs Ibijoke Sanwo Olu- First Lady Lagos State will be the Special Guest of Honor while Hajia Lami Tumaka will be the Mother of the Day along with other important personalities .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *