President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo returned to the Eagle Square Abuja Sunday to witness the swearing-in of the newly elected 77 members of the National Working Committee of the All Progressives Congress.

The NWC has Senator Abdullahi Adamu, former Nasarawa Governor as chairman, with former senator and former Osun deputy governor , Iyiola Omisore as national secretary.

See Some Photos:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *