List of aspirants who have picked All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential forms as at Monday 9th May, 2022.

Those who have obtained the forms include National Leader of the party, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (South-West); Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello (North-Central); Ebonyi State Governor, Dave Umah (South-East)i; and Minister of State for Education, Emeka Nwajiuba (South-East), Governor of Ekiti State and Chairman of the Nigerian Governors Forum (NGF), Dr. Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State (South-West);  Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Senator Godswill Akpabio (South-South); and a female aspirant, Uju Kennedy (South-East).

Also with the prized APC document are  Vice President Yemi Osinbajo (South-West);  former House of Representatives Speaker, Dimeji Bankole (South-West); former Governor of Ogun State, Senator Ibikunle Amosun (South-West); former   National Chairman of APC, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole (South-South); former Governor of Zamfara State, Ahmed Sani (North-West).

The rest are Jigawa State Governor, Muhammad Badaru Abubakar (North-West); Labour and Employment Minister, Senator Chris Ngige (South-East); Senator Rochas Okorocha (South-East); Ihechukwu Dallas Chima (South-East), Senator Orji uzor Kalu (South-East); Usman Iwu (North-Central); Cross River Satte Governor, Ben Ayade (South-South); Transportation Minister, Rotimi Amaechi (South-South); Mr Tein Jack-Rich (South-South); and Adamu Garba (North-East), CBN Governor, Godwin Emefiele (South-South) Science and Technology Minister, Dr Ogbonnaya Onu (South-East); Minister of State for Petroleum, Chief Timipre Sylva (South-South) and immediate past former President Goodluck Jonathan (South-South).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.