All political party in Nigeria has successfully conducted its presidential primary elections, All Nigeria Latest News reports.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) set June 9, 2022, as the deadline for concluding primaries and submitting presidential candidates.

This is the list of all presidential candidates so far in the country after completion of presidential primaries:

Prince Malik Ado-Ibrahim (YPP)

Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso (NNPP)

Omoyele Sowore (AAC)

Peter Obi (LP)

Prince Adewole Adebayo (SDP)

Kola Abiola (PRP)

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu (APC)

Atiku Abubakar (PDP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *