The President of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari has reshuffled his cabinet with newly-designated ministers given portfolios, All Nigeria Latest News reports.

Eleven ministerial positions have been affected in the reshuffle.

Below is the list of the ministers’ new portfolios:

Adeleke Mamora/minister of science and technology (formerly minister of state, health)

Mu’azu Jaji Sambo/minister of transportation (formerly minister of power)

Umanna Okon Umanna/minister of Niger Delta

Sharon Ikeazor/minister of state, Niger Delta (formerly minister of state, environment)

Gbemisola Saraki/minister of state, mines and steel development (formerly minister of state, transportation)

Umar Ibrahim EI-Yakub/minister of state, works and housing

Goodluck Nanah Opiah/minister of state, education

Ekumankama Joseph Nkama/minister of state, health

Ikoh Henry Ikechukwu/minister of state, science and technology

Odum Udi/minister of state, environment

Ademola Adewole Adegoroye/minister of state, transportation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *