The President of Nigeria, Bola Ahmed Tinubu has approved the appointment of new Service Chiefs, All Nigeria Latest News reports.

The new Service Chiefs are:

1 Mallam Nuhu Ribadu National Security Adviser

2 Maj. Gen. C.G Musa Chief of Defence Staff

3 Maj. T. A Lagbaja Chief of Army Staff

4 Rear Admiral E. A Ogalla Chief of Naval Staff

5 AVM H.B Abubakar Chief of Air Staff

6 DIG Kayode Egbetokun Acting Inspector-General of Police

7 Maj. Gen. EPA Undiandeye Chief of Defense Intelligence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *