Governor Biodun OyebanjiGovernor Biodun Oyebanji

Governor Biodun Oyebanji of Ekiti State has approved the appointment of 14 Permanent secretaries, in a bid to strengthen the leadership of the state civil service and reposition it for greater service delivery, All Nigeria Latest News reports.

This is contained in a statement by Special Adviser (Media) to the Governor, Mr Yinka Oyebode.

According to him, the appointment follows their success in the competitive examination and selection process.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are:

  1. Engr Philip Ekundayo Atere
  2. Mr Olajide Ayodele Borode
  3. Mr Francis Bamisaye Omotosho
  4. Mr Sunday Julius Bamidele Bamise
  5. Mrs Olusola Oluwaseunfunmi Gbenga-Igotun
  6. Mr Ebenezer Babatope Ojo
  7. Mr Mufutau Shitu Aremu
  8. Mrs Adebola Omotayo Olatilu
  9. Mr Olusola Akinluyi
  10. Mr Babatunde Andrew Olaoye
  11. Mrs Bukola Gbemisola Ogunlade
  12. Mr Isaac Adebayo Abulola
  13. Mr Benjamin Abiodun Adalumo
  14. Mr Olawale Olaleye

Oyebanji urges the new Permanent Secretaries to justify the confidence reposed in them by contributing their quotas to the development agenda of the administration through excellent service delivery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *