The All Progressives Congress (APC) in Ekiti State has disclosed the composition of its Party Advisory Committee for the forthcoming Local Government Primary Elections, All Nigeria Latest News reports.

The committee is set to play a crucial role in overseeing the smooth and equitable conduct of the upcoming Local Government Primary Elections.

This esteemed group of individuals represents a diverse cross-section of the party and its leadership in Ekiti State.

Barrister Paul Omotosho, the APC State Chairman, made this exciting announcement. He called on all party members to cooperate fully with the committee to ensure a seamless and transparent electoral process. Further instructions will be communicated to all concerned parties as the elections draw nearer.

The unveiling of this committee underscores the APC’s commitment to upholding the principles of democracy and inclusivity within the party, as it prepares for the upcoming Local Government Primary Elections in Ekiti State.

The newly appointed committee members are as follows:

Chief Samuel Abejide – Chairman

High Chief Jide Awe – Co-Chairman

Barrister Adeyeye (APC State Legal Adviser) – Secretary

Rt. Hon. Tope Ademiluyi – Member

Hon. Adetunji Stephen – Member

Hon. Femi Awe – Secretary

High Chief Mrs. Ronke Okusanya – Member

Alhaja Hon. Madam Mariam Ogunlade – Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *