All Nigeria Latest News reports that in a move aimed at enhancing the efficiency of the Federal Civil Service, President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight new Permanent Secretaries.

The appointments follows a meticulous selection process conducted by the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation.

This was disclosed in a statement signed by Chief Ajuri Ngelale,
Special Adviser to the President
(Media & Publicity)in Abuja, on Friday.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are:

Ndakayo-Aishetu Gogo
Adeoye Adeleye Ayodeji
Rimi Nura Abba
Bako Deborah Odoh
Omachi Raymond Omenka
Ahmed Dunoma Umar
Watti Tinuke
Ella Nicholas Agbo

President Tinubu expressed confidence that the appointees having demonstrated their excellence during the rigorous assessment process, will leverage their expertise to advance the Renewed Hope mandate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *