Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa of Ondo State has forwarded names of six persons as Commissioners’ to the State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation.

Those nominated were Mrs. Omowumi Isaac, Olukayode Ajulo, Engr. Razaq Obe, Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan, Barrister Akinwumi Sowore and Mr. Oseni Oyeniyi.

According to a statement from Chief Press Secretary to Governor Aiyedatiwa, Ebenezer Adeniyan, three individuals have been appointed as Special Advisers.

They were Hon. Olugbenga Omole, Special Adviser on Information & Strategy, Mrs. Olamide Falana, Special Adviser on Gender Affairs and Mr. Alabi Johnson, Special Adviser on Energy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *